Happy Thanksgiving: A Child’s Prayer

Happy Thanksgiving!

Though in Indonesia there were no holiday such as Thanksgiving, but I really wish I could participate in the high of Thanksgiving I’ve seen so far. So I wanted to take part by posting my song titled A Child’s Prayer. Because the root of this holiday is in religious traditions, I wanted to thank God the most for what I’ve been through this year, this life, so far. And especially for my family and friends.

And for someone whom I know would be reading this.. A, thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

So, cheers for thanksgiving! Let’s be thankful always. Happy Thanksgiving week.. hope you would enjoy the music (:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86TcsBuJUS4&feature=youtu.be

 

Leave a Reply

